

**Membership Directory** 

Ms. Leesa Adams

**Uplifting Nonviolence In Today's Youth** 

Mr. Nathan Adderly

Ms. Catherine B. Alexander

Ms. Liz Alward Assistant City Manager City of Satellite Beach

Mr. Steve Atlas

Car Free Journey

Ms. Courtney Barker City Manager

**City of Satellite Beach** 

Ms. Christine Bellack

Administrative Assistant to Commissioner

Smith, District 4

**Brevard County Board of County** 

Commissioners

Ms. Alix Bernard Planning Director City of Rockledge

Ms. Poorna Bhattacharya President, Project Manager **Asha Planning Consultancy** 

Ms. Denise Biondi
Director of Communications
Career Source Brevard

Mr. Brian Blanchard, Board Member Deputy Director of Tourism

**Space Coast Office of Tourism** 

Ms. Linda Brandt President

**Brandt Ronat & Company** 

Ms. Almetia Britton
Vocational Rehabilitation Technician
Florida Department of Education

Mr. Mark Bumgarner Transportation Manager Radisson at the Port

Ms. Bonnie Campion, Technical Advisor Vice President of Sales and Marketing

**Space Coast Advertising** 

Mr. Maurice M. Carter

Ms. Holly Carver Sales & Leasing Associate Lightle Beckner Robison, Inc.

Generosa Cawley

Ms. Theresa Clifton

Director

**Brevard Humane Society** 

Ms. Sara Ann Conkling

Mr. Glenn Cook

Owner

**EV Transports** 

Mr. Shane Daily Media Specialist City of Titusville

Ms. Lauren Damiano Transportation Planning UCF Masters Student

Mr. Alan R. Danaher Assistant Vice President Transit & Rail Systems

**WSP USA** 

Ms. Murriah Dekle

Mr. John Derrick

Mr. Dan Diesel Vice Mayor City of Titusville

Ms. Brittany Dunbar

Resident Opportunity & Service Coordinator

**Housing Authority of Brevard County** 

Ms. Susan Elias Account Executive **Spectrum Reach** 

Ms. Wendy Ellis, Technical Advisor

President

**Space Coast Advertising** 

Ms. Staci Faenza Marketing Coordinator

**Brevard Cares** 

Mr. Geoffrey Fine

Ms. Hattie Fisher

Ross Resident Opportunity Service

**Cocoa Housing Authority** 

Ms. Bernadine Foltz

Ms. Callie Forbess

**DeVita Medical Group** 

Ms. Marcia Gaedcke

President

**Titusville Chamber of Commerce** 

Mr. Bart Gaetjens

Regional External Affairs Manager

Florida Power & Light

Georganna Gillette Executive Director

**Space Coast Transportation Planning Organization** 

Ms. Trina Gilliam

Student – Urban Planning

**University of Central Florida** 

Mr. Stu Glass Deputy Mayor

**Town of Indialantic** 

Mr. Ian Golden

Director, Housing & Human Services

**Brevard County Government** 

Mr. Jonathan Goldfarb

Mr. Clifford (Cliff) Graham, Board Member

Director of Operations and Maintenance

**Orlando-Melbourne International Airport** 

Mr. Frank Guertin Council Member

City of Indian Harbour Beach

Mr. Steven Heisler

**Uplifting Nonviolence In Today's Youth** 

Mr. Logan Hemenway

**SCGTV Production Manager** 

**Brevard County Government** 

Ms. Linda Howard

Area Director

**Special Gatherings** 

Ms. Evon Jackson

Ross Coordinator

**Housing Authority of Brevard County** 

Ms. Stephanie Johnson

Information Specialist

**Cocoa Beach Chamber of Commerce** 

Robert Jordan

Council Member

City of Titusville

Ms. Jeanine Kainer

Ms. Laura Kelley

**Executive Director** 

**Central Florida Expressway Authority** 

Ms. Suzann Kenis

Senior Rehabilitation Specialist

**Division of Blind Services** 

Ms. Colleen McCann Kettles Program Director Clean Cities Coordinator Florida Solar Energy Center University of Central Florida

Ms. Bonnie King, Board Member Film Commissioner Space Coast Film Commission

Mr. John Knox General Manager Comfort Inn and Suites Resort

Ms. Laura Koursaris
Vocational Rehabilitation Supervisor
Florida Department of Education

Ms. Sarah Kraum, Board Member Multi Modal Program Specialist **Space Coast TPO** 

Mr. Ray Kuhlman

Mr. Larry Lallo Executive Director

**Merritt Island Redevelopment Agency** 

Ms. Sherri Law Director of Development **Aging Matters in Brevard** 

Ms. Shannon Lewis City Manager City of Melbourne

Mr. Jim Liesenfelt, Board Member Assistant County Manager Brevard County Government

Ms. Kerri Lubeski Life Safety Specialist

**Titusville Fire & Emergency Services** 

Mr. Pete Mack Vice President Operations Clear Channel Outdoor Mr. Eugene Maltz

Ms. Michelle Martindale
Director of Sales
Quality Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach

Ms. Susan McGrath, Secretary
Vice President, Community Relations
Brevard Achievement Center

Mr. Brendan McMillin Council Member City of Cape Canaveral

Ms. Arlene McNaulty **Federation of the Blind** 

Ms. Kathy Meehan Mayor City of Melbourne

Ms. Rosemary Miles Executive Director

**Resource Center for Disability Solutions** 

Ms. Darby Miller
Director Convention & Visitors Bureau
Cocoa Beach Chamber of Commerce

Ms. Yvonne Minus Councilwoman City of Melbourne

Mr. Bill Moberg Owner

888 Transportation

Mr. Wes Morrison Council Member

City of Cape Canaveral

Ms. Cathy Musselman Executive Director

**Greater Titusville Renaissance** 

Mr. Scott Nelson, Technical Advisor
Transit Director
Space Coast Area Transit

Ms. Marcia Newell
Chief Legislative Aide to
Commissioner Pritchett, District 1
Brevard County Government

Mr. Ozzie Osband Launch Host, Space View Park **American Space Museum** 

Mr. Brad Parrish Planning Manager City of Titusville

Mr. John Pavlakos, Technical Advisor

President

**Response Digital Media** 

Ms. Nancy Peltonen President/CEO

**Greater Palm Bay Chamber** 

Ms. Karen Petters Finance Officer

**Space Coast Area Transit** 

Ms. Peggy Powell

Associate

National Federation of the Blind

Mr. Rocky Randels

Ms. Eva M. Rey, Chairman
Director of Community Management
The Viera Company

Ms. Maria E. Rigogliosi
Transportation Coordinator

**National Federation of the Blind** 

Mr. Rohan Sadhai Principal

**Asha Planning Consultancy** 

Mr. Don Samuels
Employment Consultant
Brevard Achievement Center

Ms. Sarah Saylor Account Executive Enterprise Rideshare

Ms. Leeanne Saylors CAC Board Member Space Coast TPO

Ms. Linda Seals

Director

**UF/IFAS Extension** 

Mr. Charles Settgast

Consultant

**City of West Melbourne** 

Ms. Janis Seyler Retired Nurse

North American Aviation/Rockwell/Boing

Ms. Suzanne Sherman Deputy City Manager City of Palm Bay

Mr. Curt Smith Commissioner

**Brevard County Board of Commissioners** 

Ms. Erin Sterk

Planner III / Grants Administrator Brevard County Government

Mr. James Stringer

Mr. Rob Strong
Public Works Director
City of Cocoa Beach

Ms. Jennifer Taylor

Ms. Joyce Taylor

Ms. Debbie Thomas

Vice Mayor

City of Melbourne

Mr. Jim Thomas Community Advocate City of Titusville Ms. Andrea Young
Deputy Mayor
City of West Melbourne

Mr. Jeff Thompson Library Services Director **Brevard County Libraries** 

Ms. Sierra Thompson Senior TranServe and Vets Driving Vets Program Coordinator Senior TranServe/Aging Matters in Brevard

Mr. Eric Ting Vanpool Coordinator – South Terminal **Enterprise Rideshare** 

Mr. Bob Torres
Public Works Director
City of Cocoa Beach

Mr. Trevor Traphagen Senior Planner City of Titusville

Ms. Audrey Turner Human Services Consultant **Division of Blind Services** 

Ms. Natacha Walker **Brevard Cares** 

Mr. Vince Wang Transit Program Manager River to Sea TPO

Ms. Felicia Wilson

Ms. Suzanne Witenhafer Branding Solutions Consultant **Proforma Arrow Solutions** 

Mr. Alan Woolwich Community Planner Brevard County Housing/Human Services